Sunday, August 7, 2011
I need a woman's advice, please?
It's obvious she's not over her dead ex, which she should have never compared you to even once, it's insanely unfair. She's definitely got issues, so I'd expect a rather dramatic reaction no matter which way you go about it. But for a semi-civil freak out from her, say something like "I just think it's best that we take a break to figure things out and work on our issues before our arguing gets worse, it's unhealthy and I really have a hard time being able to concentrate in my classes and I can't study because we're on the phone arguing....etc." Just be nice at first, don't throw blame at her or make her feel horrible, she seems to be doing a good job of that herself lol But if she doesn't get the hint and starts to freak out pretty bad just hang up. Ignore the calls, change your number, whatever you've got to do. Hmm I can see why a lot of guys just all of a sudden ignore their "girlfriends" as a way to break up, some girls are absolutely insane! Kudos on attempting to break up in a gentlemanly way though! Very brave of ya ;) good luck!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment